News ≫ SLF Int, Bringing Outstanding Medical Professionals Around the Globe to Present, “Scientific Session on COVID-19, What We Know Now! Webinar Coming UP

SLF Int, Bringing Outstanding Medical Professionals Around the Globe to Present, “Scientific Session on COVID-19, What We Know Now! Webinar Coming UP

Apr 16, 2021
Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Email
STAY TUNED!! Webinar Coming Up Hosted By Sri Lanka Foundation International in Collaboration with Highly Qualified Medical Professionals Across the Globe!

“Scientific Session on COVID-19, What We Know Now”

Date and Time

April 24th: 7.00pm US (PST)
April 25th: 7.30am Sri Lanka
April 25th: 1.00pm Australia
April 25th: 10.00am Hong Kong
April 25th: 3.00am UK


Speakers and Moderator



Dr Paul Holtom, MD from US
Professor of Infectious Disease and Internal Medicine, USC
USC Keck School of Medicine

Moderator:

Dr Deepthi Jayasekara, MD, FACP, M-IDSA, 
Infectious Disease Specialist from US
Clinical Professor, Western University, 
Chief of Infectious Disease, Emanate Health & San Dimas Hospital


Dr Malik Sriyal Joseph Peiris from Hong Kong
Professor, in Medical Science
Professor: Chair of Virology
Division of Public Health Laboratory Sciences
MBBS, FRCPath, D Phil (Oxon), FHKAM (Path), FRCP, FRS

Dr. Ananda Wijewickrama, M.B.B.S, MD, MRCP (UK), FCCP
Consultant Physician of National Institute of Infectious Disease ( IDH), Sri Lanka
External lecture/examiner in faculties of Medicines and a member of the National Medicines, Regulatory Authority of Sri Lanka.
President of the Ceylon College of Physicians for the year 2020. 


Professor Suranjith Seneviratne from UK
DPhil(Oxon), MBBS, MD, DPath, MRCPath, MRCP, FRCP, FRCPath, FCCP
Professor and Consultant in Clinical Immunology and Allergy
Institute of Immunity and Transplantation and Health Services Laboratories, London, UK
Nawaloka Hospital Research and Education Foundation, Sri Lanka


Dr. Dushyantha Jayaweera, M.D, FACP, MRCOG from US
Professor Infectious Disease Specialist, University of Miami School of Medicine and University of Miami Hospital.

Please click in the link below to register:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_adMdaF55QQ-wB7zqD4GZOg

For more information contact:
Keshini Wijegoonaratna, Director of Project Management & Public Relations
213-400-7705 or keshini@srilankafoundation.org

Latest News

close
()